Board of Directors

Doug Hostetter, Peacemaker

Chair of the Board

Director of the Mennonite Central Committee UN Office

Yooah Park, Artist


Heng-Gil Han, Curator

Co-founder & Director

Taehyun Kim, Gallerist


Jeong-Hyung Lee, Artist

Korea relations

Fred Carriere, Scholar

Korean Studies & Scholar Relations

Advisory Board

John L. Moore, Artist

Sungho Choi, Artist